NextGEN Gallery - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (858 entries)

en:  Image(s) successfully added
zh_CN:  张图像成功添加

en:  MByte
zh_CN:  兆字节

en:  is not writeable
zh_CN: 不可写

en:  mm
zh_CN:  毫米

en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

en: # of columns
zh_CN: # 列

en: # of images
zh_CN: # 张图片

en: # of seconds
zh_CN: # 秒

en: %1s tag(s) deleted.
zh_CN: 删除了 %1s 个标签。

en: %s images were uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 成功上传 %s 张图像

en: %s slug(s) edited.
zh_CN: 编辑了 %s 个别名。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload due to an error
zh_CN: 由于一个错误，导致 &#8220;%s&#8221; 上传失败

en: (Error : Couldn't not find image)
zh_CN: （错误：无法找到图像）

en: (Error : Couldn't not update data base)
zh_CN: （错误：无法更新数据库）

en: (Error : Couldn't not update meta data)
zh_CN: （错误：无法更新元数据）

en: (From the theme folder)
zh_CN: （来自主题文件夹）

en: (Hide Advanced Settings)
zh_CN: （隐藏高级设置）

en: (Hide Customization Options)
zh_CN: （隐藏自定义选项）

en: (Hide Customization Settings)
zh_CN: （隐藏自定义设置）

en: (Show Advanced Settings)
zh_CN: （显示高级设置）

en: (Show Customization Options)
zh_CN: （显示自定义选项）

en: (Show Customization Settings)
zh_CN: （显示自定义设置）

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: 0 images were uploaded
zh_CN: 上传 0 张图像

en: 0 will disable pagination, all images on one page
zh_CN: 0 将禁用分页，所有图像在同一页面显示

en: 0 will display all images at once
zh_CN: 0 会同时显示所有图像

en: 0 will display as much as possible based on the width of your theme. Setting normally only required for captions below the images
zh_CN: 0 将基于你的主题宽度显示尽可能多的图像。通常只有在图像下面有标题时需要设置。

en: 0 will show all images
zh_CN: 0 将显示所有图像

en: 1 image was uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 成功上传 1 张图像

en: 1 item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 个条目

en: 90&deg; anticlockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针90&deg;

en: 90&deg; clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针90&deg;

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" title="上传管理" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" title="上传管理" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/nextgen-gallery?forum_id=10" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://wordpress.org/tags/nextgen-gallery?forum_id=10" target="_blank">支持论坛</a>

en: <a href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com" target="_blank">Introduction</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com" target="_blank">介绍</a>

en: <a href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/languages" target="_blank">Languages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/languages" target="_blank">语言</a>

en: <strong>EXTENDING NEXTGEN?</strong> There are many third party plugins that add displays and functionality for NextGEN Gallery. See our <a href='http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/nextgen-gallery-extension-plugins/'>Complete List of NextGEN Extension  Plugins</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>扩展 NEXTGEN？</strong> 有许多第三方的插件为 NextGEN 插件新增了显示特效和功能特性。查看<a href='http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/nextgen-gallery-extension-plugins/'>NextGEN 扩展插件完整列表</a>

en: <strong>NEED  HELP?</strong> If you need help or assistance please visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/nextgen-gallery'>NextGEN Gallery forums on WordPress.org</a>. Please note that we actively monitor and  participate in the forums, but given that NextGEN Gallery is a free  product, we don't guarantee replies to support queries.
zh_CN: <strong>需要帮助？</strong> 如果你需要帮助，请访问 <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/nextgen-gallery'>WordPress.org 上的 NextGEN 图库论坛</a>。我们会积极查看并参与此论坛，但鉴于 NextGEN 图库是一个免费产品，我们并不保证所有询问的回复支持。

en: <strong>This translation is not yet updated for Version 1.9.0</strong>. If you would like to help with translation, download the current po from the plugin folder and read <a href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/languages/">here</a> how you can translate the plugin.
zh_CN: <strong>版本1.9.0的翻译尚未更新。</strong>。如果你想要协助进行翻译，可以从插件文件夹中下载当前的 po 文件，查看<a href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/languages/">这里</a>如何翻译该插件。

en: <strong>Translation by : </strong><a target="_blank" href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/languages/">See here</a>
zh_CN: <strong>翻译作者： </strong><a target="_blank" href="http://www.nextgen-gallery.com/languages/">查看这里</a>

en: A RSS feed will be added to you blog header. Useful for CoolIris/PicLens
zh_CN: 一个 RSS 订阅会添加至你的博客头部。对于 CoolIris/PicLens 比较有用

en: A failure occurred
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate Media RSS feed
zh_CN: 激活 Media RSS 订阅

en: Activate PicLens/CoolIris support
zh_CN: 激活 PicLens/CoolIris 支持

en: Activate and use style sheet:
zh_CN: 激活并使用样式表：

en: Activate permalinks
zh_CN: 启用固定链接

en: Activate related images
zh_CN: 激活相关图像

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Gallery / Images
zh_CN: 新增图库/图像

en: Add Hidden Images
zh_CN: 添加隐藏图像

en: Add MediaRSS link?
zh_CN: 添加 MediaRSS 链接？

en: Add gallery / Upload images
zh_CN: 添加图库 / 上传图像

en: Add hidden images
zh_CN: 添加隐藏图像

en: Add new album
zh_CN: 添加新相册

en: Add new gallery
zh_CN: 添加新图库

en: Add new tags
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Add recent or random images from the galleries
zh_CN: 添加图库中最近的或随机的照片。

en: Add tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Adjust Thumbnail Quality?
zh_CN: 调整缩略图质量？

en: After images are uploaded, they will be resized to the above dimensions and quality
zh_CN: 上传完图像后，它们会调整至以上的尺寸和质量

en: After you create and select a album, you can drag and drop a gallery or another album into your new album below
zh_CN: 在你创建和选择一个相册后，你可以拖放一个图库或者另一个相册到你下面新建的相册中。

en: Album | Albums
zh_CN[0]: 相册

en: Album ID
zh_CN: 相册 ID

en: Album deleted
zh_CN: 相册已删除

en: Album description:
zh_CN: 相册描述：

en: Album name:
zh_CN: 相册名：

en: Album overview
zh_CN: 相册一览

en: Album: %s
zh_CN: 相册：%s

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相册

en: Albums will link this gallery to the selected page
zh_CN: 相册会链接此图库到所选择的页面

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All galleries
zh_CN: 所有图库

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: All stylesheets must contain a <a href='#' onclick='%s'>file header</a>
zh_CN: 所有样式表必须包含一个 <a href='#' onclick='%s'>文件头</a>

en: Allow users to change the roles for other blog authors.
zh_CN: 允许用户更改博客其他作者的角色。

en: Allow users to choose a style for the gallery.
zh_CN: 允许用户为图库选择样式。

en: Allow users to import images folders from the server.
zh_CN: 允许用户导入来自服务器的图像文件夹。

en: Allow users to upload zip folders.
zh_CN: 允许用户上传 zip 文件。

en: Allowed characters for file and folder names are
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹名称可使用的字符有

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: Alt & Title Text / Description
zh_CN: 替代文本 / 描述

en: Alt &amp; Title Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alt / Title text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alt/Title Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alt/Title text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: An absolute or relative (to the site document root) file system path
zh_CN: 一个绝对或相对（相对网站文档根目录）的文件系统路径

en: An absolute or relative (to the site document root) file system path or an HTTP url
zh_CN: 一个绝对或相对（相对网站文档根目录）的文件系统路径，或者一个 HTTP 地址

en: An empty or 0 setting will make the gallery full width
zh_CN: 留空或者设置为0，会以全宽显示图库。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 上传出现错误。请稍后重试。

en: An unexpected error occured.
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外的错误。

en: An unexpected error occured. This is most likely due to a server misconfiguration. Check your PHP error log or ask your hosting provider for assistance.
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外的错误。这很可能是因为服务器的错误配置。检查你的 PHP 错误日志或者向你的主机提供商寻求帮助。

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: At a Glance
zh_CN: 一览

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Position
zh_CN: 作者位置

en: Automatically resize
zh_CN: 自动调整大小

en: Automatically resize images after upload
zh_CN: 上传后自动调整图像大小

en: Automatically resize images on upload.
zh_CN: 上传后自动调整图像大小。

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to gallery
zh_CN: 返回到图库

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background music (URL)
zh_CN: 背景音乐（地址）

en: Background music (url)
zh_CN: 背景音乐（地址）

en: Backup file does not exist
zh_CN: 备份文件不存在

en: Backup original images
zh_CN: 备份原始图像

en: Backup the original images?
zh_CN: 是否备份原始图像？

en: Browse images without reload the page. Note : Works only in combination with Shutter effect
zh_CN: 浏览图片，而不需要重新加载页面。注意：只能和 Shutter 特效结合使用

en: Browse images without reloading the page.
zh_CN: 浏览图像而不重新加载页面。

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 浏览 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: CSS file successfully updated
zh_CN: CSS 文件更新成功

en: Cache cleared
zh_CN: 缓存已清空

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camera / Type
zh_CN: 相机 / 型号

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Caution: If you keep images in the original folder and later delete the gallery, the images in that folder might be deleted depending on your settings.
zh_CN: 警告：如果你保留图像在原有文件夹中，而后删除了该图库，根据你的设置，该文件夹中的图像可能也会被删除。

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Certain themes may allow images to flow over their container if this setting is too large
zh_CN: 如果设置过大，某些主题会允许图像溢出它们的容器

en: Change options
zh_CN: 更改选项

en: Change style
zh_CN: 更改样式

en: Changes you make to the contents will be saved to
zh_CN: 你做出的修改内容会被保存至

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 作弊了吧？

en: Check this link, if you didn't know how to set the permission :
zh_CN: 如果你不知道如何设置权限，请先查看此链接：

en: Choose the default style for the galleries.
zh_CN: 选择图库的默认样式。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清楚

en: Clear cache folder
zh_CN: 清空缓存文件夹

en: Clear image cache
zh_CN: 清空图像缓存

en: Click here for more settings
zh_CN: 更多设置点击这里

en: Click to Close
zh_CN: 点击关闭

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Completely clear the NextGEN cache of all image modifications?
    
    Choose [Cancel] to Stop, [OK] to proceed.
zh_CN: 彻底清空 NextGEN 所有图像的缓存？
    
    选择 [取消] 以终止，[确定] 以继续。

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Contribute development
zh_CN: 开发贡献

en: Copied %1$s picture(s) to gallery %2$s .
zh_CN: 复制了 %1$s 张图到图库  %2$s。

en: Copied %1$s picture(s) to gallery: %2$s .
zh_CN: 已复制 %1$s 张图像到图库 %2$s。

en: Copied image %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 已复制图像 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Copy image to...
zh_CN: 复制图像到……

en: Copy to...
zh_CN: 复制到……

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright Notice
zh_CN: 版权申明

en: Could create image with %s x %s pixel
zh_CN: 可以创建 %s x %s 像素的图像

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh_CN: 无法计算调整后的图像尺寸

en: Could not find image
zh_CN: 没有找到图像

en: Could not get a valid foldername
zh_CN: 无法获取一个有效的文件夹名

en: Could not restore original image
zh_CN: 无法恢复原始图像

en: Couldn't restore original image
zh_CN: 无法恢复原始图像

en: Country
zh_CN: 城市

en: Country code
zh_CN: 城市代码

en: Create a new , empty gallery below the folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹下创建一个新的空图库

en: Create a new gallery
zh_CN: 创建一个新图库

en: Create new URL friendly image slugs
zh_CN: 创建新的地址友好的图像别名

en: Create new page:
zh_CN: 创建新页面：

en: Create new thumbnails
zh_CN: 创建信缩略图

en: Creates a backup for inserted images
zh_CN: 为插入的图像创建一个备份

en: Credit
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Crop thumbnail
zh_CN: 裁切缩略图

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_CN: 嘎吱嘎吱&hellip;

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom order
zh_CN: 自定义顺序

en: Customize the display settings
zh_CN: 自定义显示设置

en: Customize thumbnail
zh_CN: 自定义缩略图

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Deactivate gallery page link
zh_CN: 禁用图库页面链接

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default size (W x H)
zh_CN: 默认大小（宽 x 高）

en: Default style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Default thumbnail dimensions:
zh_CN: 默认缩略图尺寸：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Image Files?
zh_CN: 删除图像文件？

en: Delete Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Delete files, when removing a gallery in the database
zh_CN: 在数据库中删除图库的同时删除文件

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Delete image files
zh_CN: 删除图像文件

en: Delete images
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Delete tags
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 目录不存在。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display Galleries
zh_CN: 显示图库

en: Display galleries as
zh_CN: 图库显示为

en: Display reflection
zh_CN: 显示阴影

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Display watermark
zh_CN: 显示水印

en: Displayed gallery does not exist
zh_CN: 显示的图库不存在

en: Do you like this Plugin?
zh_CN: 你喜欢这个插件吗？

en: Done! Successfully imported %s images
zh_CN: 完成！成功导入 %s 张图像

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Download latest version
zh_CN: 下载最新版本

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drag image and ZIP files here or click <strong>Add Files</strong>
zh_CN: 拖拽图像和ZIP文件到这里，或点击<strong>添加文件</strong>

en: Duration time
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: EXIF Data
zh_CN: EXIF 数据

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Album
zh_CN: 编辑相册

en: Edit Status
zh_CN: 编辑状态

en: Edit Tag Slug
zh_CN: 编辑标签别名

en: Edit album
zh_CN: 编辑相册

en: Edit gallery
zh_CN: 编辑图库

en: Edit thumb
zh_CN: 编辑缩略图

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 编辑 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: Enable AJAX pagination
zh_CN: 启用 AJAX 分页

en: Enable IE8 Web Slices
zh_CN: 启用 IE8 Web Slices

en: Enable flash slideshow
zh_CN: 启用 flash 幻灯片

en: Enable import function
zh_CN: 启用导入功能

en: Enable roles/capabilities
zh_CN: 启用角色功能

en: Enable style selection
zh_CN: 启用样式选择

en: Enable upload quota check
zh_CN: 启用上传配额检查

en: Enable zip upload option
zh_CN: 启用 zip 上传选项

en: Enter the name of the tag to delete.  This tag will be removed from all posts.
zh_CN: 输入待删除的标签名。该标签会从所有日志中被移除。

en: Enter the post title
zh_CN: 输入日志标题

en: Enter the tag name to edit and its new slug. This will be used in tagcloud links. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Slug" target="_blank">Slug definition</a>
zh_CN: 输入待编辑的标签名和它新的别名。这会在标签云的链接中使用到。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Slug" target="_blank">别名定义</a>

en: Enter the tag to rename and its new value.  You can use this feature to merge tags too. Click "Rename" and all posts which use this tag will be updated.
zh_CN: 输入待重命名的标签和它新的值。你也可以借此来合并标签。点击“重命名”后，所有使用了该标签的日志都会被更新。

en: Enter the tags
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Error rotating thumbnail
zh_CN: 旋转缩略图出错

en: Error updating thumbnail
zh_CN: 更新缩略图出错

en: Error while applying watermark to image.
zh_CN: 应用水印到图像出错。

en: Error while creating thumbnail.
zh_CN: 创建缩略图出错。

en: Error while resizing image.
zh_CN: 调整图像大小出错。

en: Error while rotating image.
zh_CN: 旋转图像出错。

en: Error, the file could not be moved to :
zh_CN: 错误，文件无法移动到：

en: Error, the file permissions could not be set
zh_CN: 错误，文件权限不能被设置

en: Error. Not enough tags provided to rename or merge.
zh_CN: 错误。没有提供足够多的标签进行重命名或合并。

en: Every %d seconds
zh_CN: 每 %d 秒

en: Exclude ?
zh_CN: 排除？

en: Existing Tags
zh_CN: 已有标签

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Failed to copy database row for picture %s
zh_CN: 复制图像 %s 在数据库中的行时出错。

en: Failed to copy image %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 复制图像 %1$s 到 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to extract images from ZIP
zh_CN: 从ZIP中解压图像失败

en: Failed to get image path for %s
zh_CN: 获取图像途径 %s 失败

en: Failed to move image %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 移动图像 %1$s 到 %2$s 失败

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_CN: 写文件到磁盘出错

en: Failure in database, no gallery path set !
zh_CN: 数据库出错，未设置图库路径！

en: Feature request
zh_CN: 功能请求

en: File Content:
zh_CN: 文件内容：

en: File canceled.
zh_CN: 文件已撤销。

en: File do not exists
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh_CN: 因扩展名文件上传被终止

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Fired
zh_CN: 开启

en: First Image
zh_CN: 第一张图

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: Font Family:
zh_CN: 字体家族：

en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: For a more flexible user management you can use the
zh_CN: 更灵活的用户管理，你可以使用

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Full size
zh_CN: 完整大小

en: GD Library
zh_CN: GD 库

en: Galleries per page
zh_CN: 每页图库数

en: Gallery | Galleries
zh_CN[0]: 图库

en: Gallery ID
zh_CN: 图库 ID

en: Gallery ID %1$s successfully created. You can show this gallery in your post or page with the shortcode %2$s.<br/>
zh_CN: 成功创建图库 ID %1$s。你可以使用在你的日志或页面中使用短代码 %2$s 来显示此图库。<br/>

en: Gallery IDs, separated by commas.
zh_CN: 图库 ID，以逗号分隔

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 图库设置

en: Gallery deleted successfully
zh_CN: 图库成功删除

en: Gallery not found.
zh_CN: 未找到图库

en: Gallery path
zh_CN: 图库路径

en: Gallery path does not exist and could not be created
zh_CN: 图库路径不存在，且无法被创建

en: Gallery path:
zh_CN: 图库路径：

en: Gallery settings
zh_CN: 图库设置

en: Gallery slug name :
zh_CN: 图库别名

en: Gallery width
zh_CN: 图库宽度

en: Gallery: %s
zh_CN: 图库：%s

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Get help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Get help with NextGEN Gallery
zh_CN: 获取 NextGEN 图库的帮助

en: Get your language pack
zh_CN: 获取你的语言包

en: Give it a good rating on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在 Wordpress.org 上给一个好评

en: Go
zh_CN: 开始

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 去第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 去最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 去下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 去上一页

en: Graphic Library
zh_CN: 图形库

en: HTTP error.
zh_CN: HTTP 错误。

en: Heading for related images
zh_CN: 相关图像的标题

en: Headline
zh_CN: 提要

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Help translating it
zh_CN: 帮助翻译它

en: Here you can select the thumbnail effect, NextGEN Gallery will integrate the required HTML code in the images. Please note that only the Shutter and Thickbox effect will automatic added to your theme.
zh_CN: 这里你可以选择缩略图特效，NextGEN 图库会在图像中加入所需的 HTML 代码。请注意：只有 Shutter 和 Thickbox 特效会自动添加到你的主题中。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: How should related images be match?
zh_CN: 相关图像如何匹配？

en: How will you generate a watermark?
zh_CN: 你如何生成水印？

en: How would you like galleries to be displayed?
zh_CN: 你希望图库如何显示？

en: IO error.
zh_CN: IO 错误。

en: IPTC Data
zh_CN: IPTC 数据

en: If pagination is used this option will show all images in the modal window (Thickbox, Lightbox etc.) This increases page load.
zh_CN: 如果使用分页，此选项会在模式窗口（Thickbox、Lightbox等等）中显示图像。这会增加页面负载。

en: If pagination is used, this option will still show all images in the modal window (Thickbox, Lightbox etc.). Note : This increases the page load
zh_CN: 如果使用分页，此选项会在模式窗口（Thickbox、Lightbox等等）中显示图像。这会增加页面负载。

en: If this file were writable you could edit it.
zh_CN: 如果此文件可写，你就可以编辑它。

en: If you have problems, please create directory
zh_CN: 如有问题，请先创建目录

en: If you would like to downgrade later, please make first a complete backup of your database and the images.
zh_CN: 如果你后期想要降级，请先备份好你的数据库和图像。

en: Ignore the aspect ratio, no portrait thumbnails
zh_CN: 忽略纵横比，无肖像缩略图

en: Ignore the aspect ratio, no portrait thumbnails?
zh_CN: 忽视纵横比，无肖像缩略图？

en: Image | Images
zh_CN[0]: 图像

en: Image %1$s (%2$s) copied as image %3$s (%4$s)
zh_CN: 图像 %1$s (%2$s) 复制为图像 %3$s (%4$s)。

en: Image %1$s (%2$s) copied as image %3$s (%4$s) &raquo; The file already existed in the destination gallery.
zh_CN: 图像 %1$s (%2$s) 复制为图像 %3$s (%4$s) &raquo; 目标图库中已存在该文件。

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图像 ID

en: Image ID:
zh_CN: 图像 ID：

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Image URL:
zh_CN: 图像地址：

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image crop
zh_CN: 图像裁切

en: Image generation failed
zh_CN: 图像生成失败

en: Image limit
zh_CN: 图像限制

en: Image quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Image rotated
zh_CN: 图像已旋转

en: Image settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Image watermark
zh_CN: 图像水印

en: ImageMagick (Experimental). Path to the library :
zh_CN: ImageMagick（实验性的）。库的路径：

en: Images per page
zh_CN: 每页图像数

en: Import Folder
zh_CN: 导入文件夹

en: Import metadata
zh_CN: 导入元数据

en: Import via cURL failed.
zh_CN: 通过 cURL 导入失败。

en: Important : Could causes problem at some browser. Please recheck your page.
zh_CN: 重要：在某些浏览器中可能会出现错误。请重新检查你的页面。

en: Importing gallery
zh_CN: 导入图库中

en: In Progress...
zh_CN: 进行中……

en: Insert into Post
zh_CN: 插入日志

en: Integrate slideshow
zh_CN: 集成幻灯片

en: Integrate the flash based slideshow for all flash supported devices
zh_CN: 为所有支持 flash 的设备集成基于 flash 的幻灯片

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Invalid Displayed Gallery
zh_CN: 显示的图库无效

en: Invalid MediaRSS command
zh_CN: 无效的 MediaRSS 命令

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Invalid upload. Error Code :
zh_CN: 上传无效。错误代码：

en: It is recommended that your images be resized to be web friendly
zh_CN: 建议调整你的图像大小，使之网页友好

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页条目数

en: JavaScript Thumbnail effect
zh_CN: JavaScript 缩略图特效

en: Javascript URL
zh_CN: Javascript 地址

en: Keep images in original location.
zh_CN: 保留图像在原有位置。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: L O A D I N G
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最近修改

en: Least used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Lightbox Effects
zh_CN: Lightbox 特效

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Code line
zh_CN: 链接代码行

en: Link to page:
zh_CN: 链接到页面：

en: Link to the main image feed
zh_CN: 链接到主要图像订阅源

en: List of default sizes used for thumbnails and images
zh_CN: 缩略图和图像的默认大小列表

en: Loading&#8230;
zh_CN: 加载中&#8230;

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: MYSQL Version
zh_CN: MYSQL 版本

en: Main NextGEN Gallery overview
zh_CN: NextGEN 主图库一览

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh_CN: 主页面（无父级）

en: Make
zh_CN: 生产厂家

en: Manage Albums | Manage Albums
zh_CN[0]: 管理相册

en: Manage Galleries | Manage Galleries
zh_CN[0]: 管理图库

en: Manage Tags
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Manage gallery
zh_CN: 管理图库

en: Manage image tags
zh_CN: 管理图像标签

en: Manage others gallery
zh_CN: 管理其他图库

en: Manage tags
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Match with
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Max. number of images
zh_CN: 最大图像个数

en: Maximize the widget content
zh_CN: 最大化小工具内容

en: Maximum # of related images to display
zh_CN: 最多显示 # 张相关图像

en: Maximum dimensions
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Maximum image count
zh_CN: 最大图像数

en: Maximum number of galleries or sub-albums to appear on a single page
zh_CN: 文章页面中显示的图库或子相册的最大个数

en: Maximum number of images to display with recent or random sources
zh_CN: 在最近的或随机的源中显示的最大图像个数

en: Maximum number of tags
zh_CN: 最大标签数

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_CN: 内存溢出。请尝试小一点的文件。

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: Merge tag(s) &laquo;%1$s&raquo; to &laquo;%2$s&raquo;. %3$s objects edited.
zh_CN: 标签 &laquo;%1$s&raquo; 合并为 &laquo;%2$s&raquo;。 %3$s 个对象被编辑。

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Meta Data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Meta data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Minimize the widget content
zh_CN: 最小化小工具内容

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_CN: 缺少一个临时文件夹

en: Missing parameters
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: More Help & Info
zh_CN: 更多帮助和信息

en: More settings
zh_CN: 更多设置

en: Most popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: Move image to...
zh_CN: 移动图像到……

en: Move to...
zh_CN: 移动到……

en: Moved %1$s picture(s) to gallery : %2$s .
zh_CN: 已移动 %1$s 张图像到图库 %2$s。

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network Options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: New Gallery
zh_CN: 新图库

en: New gallery page ID
zh_CN: 新图库页 ID

en: New tag name(s):
zh_CN: 新的标签名：

en: Newsfeed could not be loaded.  Check the <a href="%s">front page</a> to check for updates.
zh_CN: 无法加载新闻推送。查看 <a href="%s">首页</a> 检测更新。

en: Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: Next tags
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: NextGEN Attach Interface
zh_CN: NextGEN 附加接口

en: NextGEN Basic Compact Album
zh_CN: NextGEN 紧凑视图相册 基础版

en: NextGEN Basic Extended Album
zh_CN: NextGEN 扩展视图相册 基础版

en: NextGEN Basic ImageBrowser
zh_CN: NextGEN ImageBrowser 基础版

en: NextGEN Basic Singlepic
zh_CN: NextGEN 单图模式 基础版

en: NextGEN Basic Slideshow
zh_CN: NextGEN 幻灯片 基础版

en: NextGEN Basic Tagcloud
zh_CN: NextGEN 标签云 基础版

en: NextGEN Basic Thumbnails
zh_CN: NextGEN 缩略图 基础版

en: NextGEN Gallery
zh_CN: NextGEN 图库

en: NextGEN Gallery & Album Settings
zh_CN: NextGEN 图库和相册设置

en: NextGEN Gallery - Attach To Post
zh_CN: NextGEN 图库 - 附加到日志

en: NextGEN Gallery : Tables could not created, please check your database settings
zh_CN: NextGEN 图库：无法创建表，请检查你的数据库设置

en: NextGEN Gallery Overview
zh_CN: NextGEN 图库一览

en: NextGEN Gallery contains some functions which are only available under PHP 5.2. You are using the old PHP 4 version, upgrade now! It's no longer supported by the PHP group. Many shared hosting providers offer both PHP 4 and PHP 5, running simultaneously. Ask your provider if they can do this.
zh_CN: NextGEN 图库包含一些 PHP 5.2 中才有的功能。你正在使用较早的 PHP 4 版本，现在就升级！PHP 组已经不在对其进行支持了。许多分享的主机供应商同时提供 PHP 4 和 PHP 5，且可以同时运行。询问你的供应商看是否可以进行升级。

en: NextGEN Gallery is one of the most popular Wordpress plugins of all time with over 9 million downloads. It is developed and supported by Photocrati Media. We'd like to offer a special thanks to Alex Rabe, who first developed the plugin and maintained it through 2011.
zh_CN: 拥有超过900万下载量的 NextGEN 图库，始终是 Wordpress 上最受欢迎的插件之一。它由 Photocrati Media 进行研发并提供支持。我们在此特别感谢 Alex Rabe，是他第一个开发了此插件，并维护至2011年。

en: NextGEN Slideshow
zh_CN: NextGEN 幻灯片

en: NextGEN Widget
zh_CN: NextGEN 小工具

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No GD support
zh_CN: 无 GD 支持

en: No album ID has been provided as parameter
zh_CN: 未提供相册 ID 作为参数。

en: No album selected
zh_CN: 无选择的相册

en: No album selected!
zh_CN: 无选择的相册

en: No directory specified.
zh_CN: 未指定目录。

en: No display type selected
zh_CN: 未选择显示类型

en: No entities to display for this source.
zh_CN: 没有显示该源的条目。

en: No entries found
zh_CN: 未找到条目

en: No exif data
zh_CN: 无 Exif 数据

en: No file was uploaded
zh_CN: 没有上传的文件

en: No folder specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件夹

en: No galleries have been yet created.
zh_CN: 尚未创建图库。

en: No gallery
zh_CN: 无图库

en: No gallery name specified
zh_CN: 未指定图库名称

en: No gallery selected !
zh_CN: 无选择的图库！

en: No images selected
zh_CN: 无选择的图像

en: No meta data saved
zh_CN: 无保存的元数据

en: No new slug(s) specified!
zh_CN: 未指定新的别名。

en: No new tag specified!
zh_CN: 未指定新标签！

en: No new/old valid tag specified!
zh_CN: 未指定有效的新/旧标签！

en: No objects (post/page) found for specified old tags.
zh_CN: 未找到指定旧标签的对象（日志/页面）。

en: No permissions to browse folders. Try refreshing the page or ensuring that your user account has sufficient roles/privileges.
zh_CN: 没有权限浏览文件夹。尝试刷新页面或确保你的用户账号拥有足够的角色和权限。

en: No permissions to import folders. Try refreshing the page or ensuring that your user account has sufficient roles/privileges.
zh_CN: 没有权限导入文件夹。尝试刷新页面或确保你的用户账号拥有足够的角色和权限。

en: No permissions to upload images. Try refreshing the page or ensuring that your user account has sufficient roles/privileges.
zh_CN: 没有权限上传图像。尝试刷新页面或确保你的用户账号拥有足够的角色和权限。

en: No picture
zh_CN: 无图像

en: No slug edited.
zh_CN: 无编辑的别名。

en: No tag deleted.
zh_CN: 无删除的标签。

en: No tag merged.
zh_CN: 无合并的标签。

en: No tag renamed.
zh_CN: 没有标签被重命名。

en: No tag specified!
zh_CN: 未指定标签！

en: No valid URL path
zh_CN: 无有效的地址路径

en: No valid gallery name!
zh_CN: 无有效的图库名！

en: No valid new tag.
zh_CN: 无有效的新标签。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not fired
zh_CN: 未开启

en: Not linked
zh_CN: 未链接

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Note : Based on your server memory limit you should not upload larger images then <strong>%d x %d</strong> pixel
zh_CN: 注意：根据你的服务器内存限制，你不应上传大于 <strong>%d x %d</strong> 像素的图像。

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of columns to display
zh_CN: 显示的列数

en: Number of images per page
zh_CN: 每页的图像个数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object didn't contain correct data
zh_CN: 对象未包含正确数据

en: Off
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移：

en: On
zh_CN: 启用

en: Only apply to NextGEN and WordPress images
zh_CN: 只应用至 NextGEN 和 WordPress 图像

en: Only apply to NextGEN images
zh_CN: 只应用至 NextGEN 图像

en: Only which are listed
zh_CN: 仅已列出的

en: Only which are not listed
zh_CN: 仅未被列出的

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh_CN: 哎哟，此文件不存在！请重新检查后再试，谢谢。

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operation successful. Please clear your browser cache.
zh_CN: 操作成功。请清空你的浏览器缓存。

en: Original images
zh_CN: 原始图像

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Override image settings
zh_CN: 覆盖图像设置

en: Override thumbnail settings
zh_CN: 覆盖缩略图设置

en: Overriding the image settings will create an additional set of images
zh_CN: 覆盖图像设置会创建一组新的图像

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite tags
zh_CN: 覆盖标签

en: PCRE Backtracking Limit
zh_CN: PCRE 回溯限制

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh_CN: PHP 允许 URL fopen

en: PHP Exif support
zh_CN: PHP Exif 支持

en: PHP IPTC support
zh_CN: PHP IPTC 支持

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh_CN: PHP 最大日志大小

en: PHP Max Script Execute Time
zh_CN: PHP 最大脚本执行时间

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh_CN: PHP 最大上传大小

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_CN: PHP 安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP XML support
zh_CN: PHP XML 支持

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page ID
zh_CN: 页面 ID

en: Page Link to
zh_CN: 页面链接到

en: Path to the JW Image Rotator (URL)
zh_CN: JW Image Rotator 的路径（URL）

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permalink slug
zh_CN: 固定链接别名

en: Photos
zh_CN: 图像

en: Piclens link text
zh_CN: Piclens 链接文本

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图像

en: Picture tag
zh_CN: 图像标签

en: Picture tag: %2$l.
zh_CN: 图像标签：%2$l。

en: Pictures deleted successfully
zh_CN: 图像成功删除

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Place any custom stylesheets in <strong>wp-content/ngg_styles</strong>
zh_CN: 在 <strong>wp-content/ngg_styles</strong> 中放入任何自定义样式表

en: Please click "Works" on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 请点击 WordPress.org 上的成果

en: Please note : If you change the settings, you need to recreate the thumbnails under -> Manage Gallery .
zh_CN: 请注意：如果你更改了设置，你需要在“管理图库”中重新创建缩略图。

en: Please note : You can only activate the watermark under -> Manage Gallery . This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 请注意：你只能在“管理图库”中激活水印。此操作不可撤销。

en: Please note: You can only activate the watermark under Manage Gallery. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 请注意：你只能在“管理图库”中激活水印。此操作不可撤销。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Post title
zh_CN: 日志标题

en: Presort
zh_CN: 预分类

en: Press the button below to search for the JW Image Rotator
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮搜索 JW Image Rotator

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview image:
zh_CN: 预览图像：

en: Preview of saved settings:
zh_CN: 预览保存设置

en: Previous tags
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: Proceed now
zh_CN: 现在开始

en: Program tool
zh_CN: 程序工具

en: Province/State
zh_CN: 省/州

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish this image
zh_CN: 发布此图像

en: Published a new post
zh_CN: 发布了一篇新日志

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

en: Rebuild album structure : %s / %s albums
zh_CN: 重建相册结构：%s / %s 个相册

en: Rebuild gallery structure : %s / %s galleries
zh_CN: 重建图库结构：%s / %s 个图库

en: Rebuild image structure : %s / %s images
zh_CN: 重建图像结构：%s / %s 张图像

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recover from backup
zh_CN: 从备份恢复

en: Recover image from backup
zh_CN: 从备份恢复图像

en: Refresh preview image
zh_CN: 刷新预览图像

en: Related Images
zh_CN: 相关图像

en: Related images for
zh_CN: 相关图像

en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 移除特色图像

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Tag
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: Rename failed
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: Renamed tag(s) &laquo;%1$s&raquo; to &laquo;%2$s&raquo;
zh_CN: 标签 &laquo;%1$s&raquo; 重命名为 &laquo;%2$s&raquo;

en: Replace all existing options and gallery options with their default settings
zh_CN: 使用默认设置替换所有已有选项和图库选项

en: Reset Options
zh_CN: 重置选项

en: Reset all options to default settings
zh_CN: 重置所有选项为默认设置

en: Reset all options to default settings?
    
    Choose [Cancel] to Stop, [OK] to proceed.
zh_CN: 重置所有选项为默认设置？
    
    选择 [取消] 以终止， [确定] 以继续。

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Resize Images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Resize Images to
zh_CN: 调整图像大小至

en: Resize images
zh_CN: 调整图像大小

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Roles & Capabilities
zh_CN: 角色功能

en: Rollover / Active Color
zh_CN: 反转 / 当前颜色

en: Rollover / active
zh_CN: 反转 / 当前

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate images
zh_CN: 旋转图像

en: Rotate images clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转图像

en: Rotate images counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转图像

en: SAFE MODE Restriction in effect! You need to create the folder <strong>%s</strong> manually
zh_CN: 存在安全模式限制！你需要手动创建 <strong>%s</strong> 文件夹

en: SQL Mode
zh_CN: SQL 模式

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save all changes
zh_CN: 保存所有更改

en: Saved successfully
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: Scan Folder for new images
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹中的新图像

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Screen Color
zh_CN: 屏幕颜色

en: Search Images
zh_CN: 搜索图像

en: Search now
zh_CN: 立即搜索

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 的搜索结果

en: Search tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Security error.
zh_CN: 安全错误。

en: See here for more information about the effects :
zh_CN: 更多特效信息请查看这里

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select &#187;
zh_CN: 选择 &#187;

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Gallery
zh_CN: 选择图库

en: Select a display type
zh_CN: 选择一个显示类型

en: Select a folder to import. The folder name will be used as the title of the gallery.
zh_CN: 选择需要导入的文件。文件夹名将作为图库的标题。

en: Select a gallery
zh_CN: 选择一个图库

en: Select a preview image:
zh_CN: 选择一张预览图像：

en: Select album
zh_CN: 选择相册

en: Select gallery
zh_CN: 选择图库

en: Select graphic library
zh_CN: 选择图形库

en: Select the area for the thumbnail from the picture on the left.
zh_CN: 从左侧图像中选择缩略图的区域。

en: Select the destination gallery:
zh_CN: 选择目标图库：

en: Select the lowest role which should be able to access the following capabilities. NextGEN Gallery supports the standard roles from WordPress.
zh_CN: 选择访问以下功能所需的最小用户角色。NextGEN 图库支持来自 WordPress 的标准用户角色。

en: Select with the mouse the area for the new thumbnail
zh_CN: 使用鼠标选择新缩略图的区域

en: Separate picture tags with commas.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔图像标签。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Set NextGEN featured image
zh_CN: 设置 NextGEN 的特色图像

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Set fix dimension
zh_CN: 设置固定尺寸

en: Set fix dimension?
zh_CN: 设置为固定尺寸？

en: Set watermark
zh_CN: 设置水印

en: Sets an SEO-friendly name to this gallery for URLs. Currently only in use by the Pro Lightbox.
zh_CN: 为该图库的地址设置一个 SEO 有好的名字。当前只在 Lightbox 专业版中使用。

en: Settings for the JW Image Rotator
zh_CN: 设置 JW Image Rotator

en: Should work if the gallery is bellow the blog.dir
zh_CN: 图库在博客目录下才能正常运作

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show / hide used galleries
zh_CN: 显示 / 隐藏使用的图库

en: Show ImageBrowser
zh_CN: 显示 ImageBrowser

en: Show Media RSS icon
zh_CN: 显示 Media RSS 图标

en: Show Related Images on Posts?
zh_CN: 在日志中显示相关的图像？

en: Show a NextGEN Gallery Slideshow
zh_CN: 显示一个 NextGEN 图库幻灯片

en: Show first
zh_CN: 最先显示

en: Show loading icon
zh_CN: 显示加载图标

en: Show meta data
zh_CN: 显示元数据

en: Show navigation bar
zh_CN: 显示导航栏

en: Show next image on click
zh_CN: 点击显示下一张图

en: Show piclens link
zh_CN: 显示 piclens 链接

en: Show slideshow link
zh_CN: 显示幻灯片链接

en: Show the Media RSS link
zh_CN: 显示 Media RSS 链接

en: Show thumbnail link
zh_CN: 显示缩略图链接

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Shuffle mode
zh_CN: 随机模式

en: Shutter speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Single picture
zh_CN: 单张图片

en: Singlepic
zh_CN: 单图

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size List
zh_CN: 大小列表

en: Size of the image
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow link text
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接文本

en: Slideshows require the&nbsp;<a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">Flash Player</a>&nbsp;and a&nbsp;<a href="http://www.mozilla.com/firefox/">browser with Javascript support</a>.
zh_CN: 幻灯片需要 <a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">Flash Player</a> 和一个 <a href="http://www.mozilla.com/firefox/">一个支持 Javascript的浏览器</a>。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug(s) to set:
zh_CN: 待设置的别名

en: Some folders/files could not renamed, please recheck the permission and rescan the folder in the manage gallery section.
zh_CN: 部分文件夹/文件无法被重命名，请检查权限后，在“管理图库”中重新扫描文件夹。

en: Sorry, NextGEN Gallery works only with a Memory Limit of 16 MB or higher
zh_CN: 对不起，NextGEN 图库只能在 16MB 或更高的内存限制下正常使用。

en: Sorry, NextGEN Gallery works only with a role called administrator
zh_CN: 对不起，只有管理员角色才能使用 NextGEN 图库

en: Sorry, you have no access here
zh_CN: 对不起，你没有访问权限

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh_CN: 对不起，你的磁盘空间分配已满。请先删除一些文件再上传。

en: Sorry, you must be able to manage galleries
zh_CN: 对不起，你必须能够管理图库

en: Sort Gallery
zh_CN: 排序图库

en: Sort Order:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Sort direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Sort gallery
zh_CN: 排序图库

en: Sort in what direction?
zh_CN: 排序的方向是？

en: Sort options
zh_CN: 排序选项

en: Sort or Exclude Images
zh_CN: 排序或排除图像

en: Sort order changed
zh_CN: 排序方式已更改。

en: Sort thumbnails
zh_CN: 排序缩略图

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source not compatible with selected display type
zh_CN: 源和选择的显示类型不兼容

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Space Allowed
zh_CN: 可用空间

en: Space Used
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: Start upgrade now
zh_CN: 现在开始升级

en: Storage Space
zh_CN: 存储空间

en: Stretch image
zh_CN: 拉伸图像

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stylesheet URL
zh_CN: 样式表地址

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag(s) to delete:
zh_CN: 待删除的标签：

en: Tag(s) to match:
zh_CN: 待匹配的标签：

en: Tag(s) to rename:
zh_CN: 待重命名的标签：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 标签（以逗号分隔）

en: Tags / Categories
zh_CN: 标签 / 分类

en: Tags changed
zh_CN: 标签已更改

en: Tags number and slugs number isn't the same!
zh_CN: 标签数和别名数不一样！

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text for Media RSS link
zh_CN: Media RSS 的链接文本

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Texts / Buttons Color
zh_CN: 文本 /  按钮颜色

en: Texts / buttons
zh_CN: 文本 / 按钮

en: Thanks to all donators...
zh_CN: 感谢所有捐赠者……

en: The accessing of URL files is disabled at your server (allow_url_fopen)
zh_CN: 你的服务器禁用了 URL 文件的访问（allow_url_fopen）

en: The album ID=%s does not exist.
zh_CN: 相册 ID=%s 不存在。

en: The album will not link to a gallery subpage. The gallery is shown on the same page.
zh_CN: 相册不会链接到一个图库子页面。图库会在同一页面上显示。

en: The default setting should be %s
zh_CN: 默认设置应为 %s

en: The destination gallery does not exist
zh_CN: 目标图库不存在

en: The display type that the tagcloud will point its results to
zh_CN: 标签云的显示类型

en: The gallery ID=%s does not exist.
zh_CN: 图库 ID=%s 不存在。

en: The gallery will open the ImageBrowser instead the effect.
zh_CN: 图库将在 ImageBrowser 中而不是以特效方式打开。

en: The path to JW Image Rotator is not defined, the slideshow will not work.
zh_CN: 未定义 JW Image Rotator 的路径，幻灯片将无法运作。

en: The script detect that you upgrade from a older version.
zh_CN: 脚本检测到你是从旧版本升级的。

en: The server setting Safe-Mode is on !
zh_CN: 服务器设置了启用安全模式！

en: The upgrade process may take a while, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 升级过程可能需要一段时间，请耐心等待。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了 HTML 表单中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 指示

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了 php.ini 中的 upload_max_filesize 指示

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 只有部分文件被上传了

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_CN: 有一个配置错误，请联系服务器管理员。

en: These are maximum values
zh_CN: 这些是最大值。

en: These values are maximum values
zh_CN: 这些值是最大值

en: This does not affect existing thumbnails; overriding the thumbnail settings will create an additional set of thumbnails. To change the size of existing thumbnails please visit 'Manage Galleries' and choose 'Create new thumbnails' for all images in the gallery.
zh_CN: 覆盖缩略图设置会创建一组新的缩略图，这不会影响已有的缩略图。要改变已有缩略图的大小，请访问“管理图库”，对图库中的所有图像选择“创建新缩略图”。

en: This file exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_CN: 此文件超过了此站点的最大上传大小。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_CN: 此文件为空。请尝试其他文件。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_CN: 这不是一个图像文件。请尝试其他文件。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh_CN: 不允许此文件类型。请尝试其他文件。

en: This function will not work, cause you need the FreeType library
zh_CN: 此功能无法运作，因为你需要 FreeType 库。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_CN: 超过了最大的大小。请尝试其他文件。

en: This is the default path for all blogs. With the placeholder %BLOG_ID% you can organize the folder structure better.
zh_CN: 这是所有博客的默认路径。使用占位符 %BLOG_ID% 可以更好地识别文件夹结构。

en: This is the default path for all galleries
zh_CN: 这是所有图库的默认路径

en: This is the maximum limit of images that NextGEN will restrict itself to querying
zh_CN: 这是 NextGEN 限制可以查询的最大图像数

en: This option will append related images to every post
zh_CN: 此选项会在每篇日志后附加相关图像

en: This plugin is primarily developed, maintained, supported and documented by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Photocrati Media</a> with a lot of love & effort. Any kind of contribution would be highly appreciated. Thanks!
zh_CN: 凭着爱和努力，此插件主要由 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Photocrati Media</a> 进行开发、维护、提供支持和文档。我们非常感激任何形式的捐赠。谢谢！

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh_CN: 此小工具需要 JavaScript。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Options
zh_CN: 缩略图选项

en: Thumbnail crop
zh_CN: 缩略图裁切

en: Thumbnail dimensions
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸

en: Thumbnail link text
zh_CN: 缩略图链接文本

en: Thumbnail quality
zh_CN: 缩略图质量

en: Thumbnail settings
zh_CN: 缩略图设置

en: Thumbnail updated
zh_CN: 缩略图已更新

en: Thumbnail watermark
zh_CN: 缩略图水印

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Tip : Copy your stylesheet (nggallery.css) to your theme folder, so it will be not lost during a upgrade
zh_CN: 小贴士：复制你的样式表（nggallery.css）到你的主题文件夹下，从而不会在升级过程中丢失

en: Tip No. 2: Use the color picker below to help you find the right color scheme for your gallery!
zh_CN: 小贴士 No. 2：使用下面的拾色器为你的图库寻找合适的配色方案！

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Tooltip text for Media RSS link
zh_CN: Media RSS 链接的提示文本

en: Transition / Fade effect
zh_CN: 过渡 / 渐变特效

en: Try XHTML validation
zh_CN: 尝试 XHTML 验证

en: Try XHTML validation (with CDATA)
zh_CN: 尝试 XHTML 验证（使用 CDATA）

en: Try to apply to all images
zh_CN: 尝试应用至所有图像

en: Try to apply to all images that link to image files
zh_CN: 尝试应用至链接到图像文件的所有图像

en: URL to file
zh_CN: 文件的地址

en: Unable to create directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录

en: Unable to create directory %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s。其父目录在服务器上是否可写？

en: Unable to write to directory %s. Is this directory writable by the server?
zh_CN: 无法写目录 %s。此目录在服务器上是否可写？

en: Unexpected Error
zh_CN: 异常错误

en: Unknown upload error
zh_CN: 未知的上传错误

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update Sort Order
zh_CN: 更新排序方式

en: Update Successfully
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Update successful
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Update successfully
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Upgrade NextGEN Gallery
zh_CN: 升级 NextGEN 图库

en: Upgrade finished...
zh_CN: 升级完成……

en: Upload Images
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Upload complete
zh_CN: 上传完成

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_CN: 上传已终止。

en: Uploaded file was no or a faulty zip file ! The server recognized :
zh_CN: 上传的文件不是 zip 文件或者有错！服务器识别为：

en: Use TinyMCE Button / Upload tab
zh_CN: 使用 TinyMCS 按钮 / 上传标签页

en: Use a legacy template when rendering (not recommended).
zh_CN: 使用一个已有的模板进行渲染（不推荐）。

en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 作为特色图像

en: Use image as watermark
zh_CN: 使用图像作为水印

en: Use imagebrowser effect
zh_CN: 使用 imagebrowser 特效

en: Use slow zooming effect
zh_CN: 使用慢缩放特效

en: Use text as watermark
zh_CN: 使用文本作为水印

en: Use the watermark image in the Flash object. Note: this does not watermark the image itself, and cannot be applied with text watermarks
zh_CN: 在 Flash 对象中使用水印图像。注意：图像本身不会添加水印，且不适用于文本水印

en: Use watermark logo
zh_CN: 使用水印标志

en: Using Text
zh_CN: 使用文本

en: Using an Image
zh_CN: 使用图像

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: Visit the plugin homepage
zh_CN: 访问插件主页

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Watermarks
zh_CN: 水印

en: Welcome to NextGEN Gallery !
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 NextGEN 图库！

en: What effect would you like to use?
zh_CN: 你想使用何种特效？

en: What must the lightbox be applied to?
zh_CN: 何处应用 lightbox？

en: What should images be resized to?
zh_CN: 图像的大小调整至多少？

en: What stylesheet would you like to use?
zh_CN: 你希望使用何种样式表？

en: What would you like to display?
zh_CN: 你希望如何显示？

en: What's the default sorting method?
zh_CN: 默认的排序方式是什么？

en: When active each image in the gallery will link to an imagebrowser display and lightbox effects will not be applied.
zh_CN: 启用后，图库中的每张图像会链接到一个 imagebrowser 中，而 lightbox 特效则不会被应用。

en: When enabled, adds a MediaRSS link to your header. Third-party web services can use this to publish your galleries
zh_CN: 启用后会添加一个 MediaRSS 到你的博客头部。第三方 Web 服务可以借此发布你的图库。

en: When enabled, image files will be removed after a Gallery has been deleted
zh_CN: 启用后，如果删除图库，其中的图像文件也会被删除

en: When enabled, related images will be appended to each post by matching the posts tags/categories to image tags
zh_CN: 启用后，通过匹配日志标签/分类和图像标签，相关图像会被附加到每篇日志之后。

en: When generating thumbnails, what image dimensions do you desire?
zh_CN: 生成缩略图时，你希望的图像尺寸是多少？

en: When generating thumbnails, what image quality do you desire?
zh_CN: 生成缩略图时，你希望的图像质量是多少？

en: When safe_mode is on, PHP checks to see if the owner (%s) of the current script matches the owner (%s) of the file to be operated on by a file function or its directory
zh_CN: 启用安全模式后，PHP 会通过一个文件函数或其目录来检测当前脚本的拥有者（%s）是否匹配待操作文件的拥有者（%s）。

en: When you activate this option, some javascript is added to your site footer. Make sure that wp_footer is called in your theme.
zh_CN: 激活该选项后，一些 javascript 会添加至你的站点底部。确保你的主题中调用了 wp_footer。

en: When you activate this option, you need to update your permalink structure one time.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，你需要更新一下你的固定链接结构。

en: Where galleries and their images are stored
zh_CN: 图库和其中的图像存放的位置

en: Where would you like galleries stored?
zh_CN: 你希望图库存放在何处？

en: Widget that displays Media RSS links for NextGEN Gallery.
zh_CN: 用来显示 NextGEN 图库的 Media RSS 的小工具。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width x Height
zh_CN: 宽度 x 高度

en: Width x height (in pixel)
zh_CN: 宽度 x 高度（像素）

en: Width x height (in pixel). NextGEN Gallery will keep ratio size
zh_CN: 宽度 x 高度（像素）。NextGEN 图库为保持纵横比

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: With the placeholder
zh_CN: 使用占位符

en: XMP Data
zh_CN: XMP 数据

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are about to start the bulk edit for %s galleries 
     
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to proceed.
zh_CN: 你将对 %s 个图库进行批量操作 
    
    “取消”以终止，“确定”以继续。

en: You are about to start the bulk edit for %s images 
     
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to proceed.
zh_CN: 你将对 %s 个图像进行批量操作 
    
    “取消”以终止，“确定”以继续。

en: You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, HTML5, or HTML4 support.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器没有 Flash、Silverlight、HTML5或者HTML4支持。

en: You can change the logo at the watermark settings
zh_CN: 你可以在水印设置中更改标志

en: You can specify multiple tags to delete by separating them with commas
zh_CN: 你可以指定多个要删除的标签，用逗号分隔。

en: You can specify multiple tags to rename by separating them with commas.
zh_CN: 你可以指定多个要重命名的标签，用逗号分隔。

en: You can upload more fonts in the folder <strong>nggallery/fonts</strong>
zh_CN: 你可以上传更多的字体到 <strong>nggallery/fonts</strong> 文件夹中。

en: You could edit this file if it were writable
zh_CN: 如果文件可写，你就可以编辑它

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this blog.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限来编辑此博客的模板。

en: You do not have the correct permission
zh_CN: 你没有正确的权限

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_CN: 你在队列中加入了过多文件。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_CN: 你只可以上传一个文件。

en: Your database tables for NextGEN Gallery is out-of-date, and must be upgraded before you can continue.
zh_CN: 你 NextGEN 图库的数据库表已过期，在继续之前你必须先升级。

en: Your theme contain a NextGEN Gallery stylesheet (nggallery.css), this file will be used
zh_CN: 你的主题包含有一个 NextGEN 图库的样式表（(nggallery.css），此文件会被使用

en: Zip-File successfully unpacked
zh_CN: Zip 文件解压成功

en: [Gallery not found]
zh_CN: [未找到图库]

en: [Maximize]
zh_CN: [最大化]

en: [Minimize]
zh_CN: [最小化]

en: [Show PicLens]
zh_CN: [显示 PicLens]

en: [Show all]
zh_CN: [显示全部]

en: [Show slideshow]
zh_CN: [显示幻灯片]

en: [Show thumbnails]
zh_CN: [显示缩略图]

en: [View with PicLens]
zh_CN: [使用 PicLens 查看]

en: and the thumbnails directory
zh_CN: 和缩略图目录

en: bgfade
zh_CN: 背景渐变

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: bubbles
zh_CN: 气泡

en: circles
zh_CN: 圆形

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除

en: didn't exist. Please create first the main gallery folder
zh_CN: 不存在。请先创建主图库目录

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: fit
zh_CN: 适应

en: flash
zh_CN: 闪光

en: fluids
zh_CN: 流体

en: is no valid image file!
zh_CN: 不是有效的图像文件！

en: is not writeable !
zh_CN: 不可写！

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 移至回收站。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: of
zh_CN: /

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s / %2$s

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: recently added
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: sec.
zh_CN: 秒。

en: slowfade
zh_CN: 慢渐变

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: with permission 777 manually !
zh_CN: 并手动设置为 777 权限！

en: you can activate a navigation through the images (depend on the effect). Change the code line only , when you use a different thumbnail effect or you know what you do.
zh_CN: 你可以启用图像的导航（有赖于特效）。只更改代码行，如果你使用别的缩略图特效的话，或者你清楚你自己在做什么的时候。
